Fulton County Board of Registration and Elections Announces Polling Place Changes

Fulton County Board of Registration and Elections Announces Polling Place Changes for August 11 Election

July 20, 2020

The Fulton County Board of Registration and Elections has approved changes to several Polling Places that will take effect with the August 11 General Primary Runoff, Non-Partisan General Runoff, and Special Runoff Election.

Polling places will change for the following precincts:



Current Facility

New Location

02A 02L1

Park Tavern 500 10th Street NE

Moving to Piedmont Park Magnolia Hall 1320 Monroe Drive

02B 02L2 05D

Liberty Baptist Church 395 Chamberlain Street SE

Moving to Saint Luke's Episcopal

Church 435 Peachtree Street NE


Butler Street Baptist Church 315 Ralph McGill Blvd NE

Moving to Ponce De Leon Library 980 Ponce De Leon Ave


Peachtree Presbyterian Church 3434 Roswell Road


Moving to Buckhead Library 269 Buckhead Ave


Morris Brandon Elementary 2741 Howell Mill Road NW

Moving to Northside Library 3295 Northside Parkway


C.T. Martin Recreation Center 3201 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW

Moving to Old Adamsville Emergency Shelter

3404 Delmar Lane




Messiah Lutheran Church 4765 Kimball Bridge Road

Moving to Dr. Robert E. Fulton (Ocee Library)5090 Abbotts Bridge Road Johns Creek 30005


Dolvin Elementary School 10495 Jones Bridge Road

Moving to Northeast / Spruill Oaks Library 9560 Spruill Road

SC211 SC212

Christian City Welcome Center 7345 Red Oak Road

Moving to Oakley Elementary 7220 Oakley Terrace


Johns Creek Environmental Campus8100 Holcomb Bridge Road

Moving to Life Center Ministries 2690 Mt. Vernon Road

Registered voters in these precincts will receive written notification of Polling Place change. In addition, Fulton County will place signs at the entrances of the original Polling Places directing voters to the new locations.

All Fulton County Voters are encouraged to check the Georgia My Voter page to verify their Election Day polling place, or visit www.fultonelections.com.

During early voting, starting July 20, Fulton County voters can go to any Fulton County early voting location, including Georgia’s largest voting location at State Farm Arena.